Ok, so it's not just because I'm off work or that it's the Christmas/new year period that I'm eating badly, it's simply for my information purpose and to remember how it feels to eat this way.

Over the past 2 weeks or so I've been eating whatever I like, this has turned into daily marathons of snacks like yoghurts, biscuits, pizza, pies etc, you get the rest.
Now the main problem I'm facing is a complete feeling of being lethargic, I don't seem to be able to stay awake late or get up early anymore, after only 2 weeks. The other problem I'm facing is a sense of groggyness, I'm constantly in a bit of a bad mood even when I'm doing things I enjoy like going to the gym, it just doesn't feel like I'm benefiting from exercise anymore without the correct fuel.

I literally urge anyone who's reading this o switch these bad habits back to the way they should be!! I'll be doing a mega health shop next week completely ready for the new year.

This was effectively an experiment for not only me but for you lot as well just to see how much difference your eating makes.

Eat well!



Leave a Reply.